Folks,

I have uploaded far too many photos, and some are duplicates.
But when I open the "manage attachments" tab, although they all are displayed, I can't kill any!
It says that any uploaded that are not used in an hour are deleted...

(...Not!)

Any clues and cues would be appreciated..

....Cotten