AMCA main page

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AMCA main page

I have a lot of experience making a fool of myself so here goes. How can one get to the AMCA main page from this forum page? I could close the forum out and google search for the AMCA main site but I remember being able to do that from here. I actually want to get to the Virtual Library and nose around. Thanks.
    Eric Smith
    AMCA #886

Never mind. My password for the library is dead (for the millionth time) so the hell with it. What a p.i.t.a.
    Eric Smith
    AMCA #886

Comment

Eric;
      On my laptop when I am on the Forum to the left is the AMCA Main page
      Some of us particularly lazy people use the same password on the forum and the library.

Comment

Thanks, Paul. I lurk here on a desktop computer and I've clicked everything I see, right clicked, and checked the margins and nothing comes up. I can get there by starting a new search on google but I just can't get there from here. Honestly, I really don't care as I don't have much of a need to be there, but I do like the forum a lot and this is more about the true AMCA for me.
        Eric Smith
        AMCA #886

Comment

I have a shortcut on my toolbar for each site
          AMCA #41287
          1971 Sprint SS350 project
          1982 FXR - AMCA 98.5 point restoration
          1979 FXS 1200 never done playing
          1998 Dyna Convertible - 100% Original
          96" Evo Softail self built chopper
          2012 103" Road King "per diem"
          plus 13 other bikes over the years...

Comment

Eric,