MemberBike Registry?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MemberBike Registry?

Hi. I've been a member for 3 years and have Senior Awards on both of my bikes. I've probably missed it, but is there some sort of registry of member's bikes? For example maker/year/model? It would be really interesting to see what the club looks like in terms of what kind of bikes we all have in all of those categories. I assume there must be a list of judging awards, so that would be a start. I see there's a Standard Member Directory area, but I can't see a place to specifically list what year/make models we all have. I'm a database developer, so its my natural curiosity! Thanks.

Originally posted by RodFun View Post
    Hi. I've been a member for 3 years and have Senior Awards on both of my bikes. I've probably missed it, but is there some sort of registry of member's bikes? For example maker/year/model? It would be really interesting to see what the club looks like in terms of what kind of bikes we all have in all of those categories. I assume there must be a list of judging awards, so that would be a start. I see there's a Standard Member Directory area, but I can't see a place to specifically list what year/make models we all have. I'm a database developer, so its my natural curiosity! Thanks.