Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Member from Germany

Hello Everybody
    I am new to club. Hope to share alot. I am collecting since over 30 years V-Twin powered motorcycles of any brand. Besides some postwar Harleys i also do call a few manley rare prewar bikes my own.
    1928 Wanderer 750 OHV
    1929 York Type A with J.A.P 750 SV ( basketcase looking for parts )
    1929 James 500 SV ( basketcase looking for parts )
    1933 O.E.C with 1100 J.A.P. with duplex steering and sidecar ( the only own ever build )
    1934 BSA J34-11 , 500cc OHV V-Twin
    1935 Dania with a 750 SV J.A.P. and sidecar ( the only one left in the world )
    1935 Rene Gillet 1000 Sport
    1937 H.D. Flathead 1200 SV
    1940 Indian Big Chief
    1948 Indian Big Chief
    1947 H.D. WL 750
    1952 H.D. Servicar
    1957 H.D. Panhead Hydra Glide
    1957 H.D. Sportster
    1965 H.D. Panhead Electra Glide
    1971 H.D. Superglide Boattail
    1984 H.D. XR 1000 with O miles, never registered
    1987 Buell RR 1000 No. 13 of 50 ever built

Looking always for some interesting bikes for my collection.
    At the moment i would be interested in an 1929 - 1931 Super X
    ore a AJS 1000 ore a Matchless X 1000
    So long
    Richard Coley

Dear Richard, welcome to the AMCA and you are now automatically a member of the European Chapter. Check out our Website at www.amca-europe.eu for more details, newsletters, and information about our Raalte NL Meet 25/26 May. Hope to see you there.

Comment